No Foto Dosen Profil
1  Foto

190302238

Acihmah Sidauruk, M.Kom

acihmah@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
2

190302348

Aditya Rizki Yudiantika, ST, M.Eng

adityary@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
3 Foto 

190302351

Afrig Aminuddin, S.Kom., M.Eng

afrig@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
4

190302242

Agung Nugroho, M.Kom

agungnugroho@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
5

190302249

Agus Fatkhurohman, M.Kom

agusfatkhurohman@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
6

190302240

Alfie Nur Rahmi, M.Kom

alfienurrahmi@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
7

190302192

Ali Mustopa, M.Kom

ali.m@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
8

190302270

Andriyan Dwi Putra, M.Kom

andriyan.putra@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
9

190302163

Anggit Dwi Hartanto, M.Kom

anggit@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
10

190302354

Atik Nurmasani, S.Kom., M.Kom

nurmasani@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
11

190302029

Bambang Sudaryatno, Drs., M.M.

bambang_s@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
12

190302254

Bety Wulan Sari, M.Kom

bety@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
13

190302154

Devi Wulandari

devi@amikom.ac.id

 
14

190302253

Donni Prabowo, M.Kom

donniprabowo@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
15

190302227

Eli Pujastuti, M.Kom

eli@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
15

190302231

Erni Seniwati, S.Kom, M.Cs

erni.s@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
16

190302346

Ganjar Widiatmansyah, S.Kom, M.Eng

ganjar@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
17

190302244

Hendra Kurniawan, M.Kom

hendrakurniawan@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
18

190302268

Ika Nur Fajri, M.Kom

ika.nur.fajri@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
19

190302391

Ika Asti Astuti, M.Kom

asti@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
20

190302282

Ikmah, M.Kom

ikmahdarwan01@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
21

190302329

Irma Rofni Wulandari, S.Pd., M.Eng

rofni@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
22

190302415

Irwan Setiawanto, S.Kom, M.Eng

nawris@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
23

190302038

Krisnawati, S.Si., M.T.

krisna@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
24

190302187

Mei P Kurniawan, M.Kom

meikurniawan@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
25

190302284

Moch Farid Fauzi, M.Kom

faridfauzi@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
26

190302257

Netci Hesvindrati, S.E., M.Kom

netci.hesvindrati@gmail.com

PDDikti 
Scholar
27

190302345

Niken Larasati, S.Kom, M.Eng

larasati@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
28

190302330

Ninik Tri Hartanti, M.Kom

ninik.t@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
29

190302245

Norhikmah, M.Kom

hikmah@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
30

190302425

Nur Widjiyati, S.Kom., M.Kom.

nurwiwid@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
31

190302011

Rum Mohamad Andri Kr, Ir, M.Kom

andri@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
32

190302285

Sharazita Dyah Anggita, M.Kom

sharazita@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
33

190302582

Stevi Ema Wijayanti, S.Kom

stevi.ema@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
34  Foto

190302256

Sumarni Adi, S.Kom., M.Cs.

sumarni.a@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
35

190302258

Wiji Nurastuti, S.E., M.T.

wiwitpruamazing@gmail.com

PDDikti 
Scholar
36

190302272

Wiwi Widayani, M.Kom

wiwi.w@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar
37

190302412

Yoga Pristyanto, S.Kom, M.Eng

yoga.pristyanto@amikom.ac.id

PDDikti 
Scholar